site-logo site-logo site-logo
background image

ga - Schemes

ga - Overview

The Programme for Employability, Inclusion and Learning 2014-2020 includes four Priority areas (five including Technical Assistance) comprising of some 20+ specific activities. The Priority Axes are as follows:

Priority 1: Promoting the attainment of sustainable and quality employment through relevant up-skilling measures and supporting labour mobility.
Priority 2: Promoting social inclusion and combating discrimination in the labour market.
Priority 3:Investing in education, training and life long learning with a view to up-skilling and re-skilling the labour force.
Priority 4: Youth Employment Initiative